Telehealth Online Resources: Helpful Links for Those in Recovery

During this uncertain time, Footprints to Recovery is here to help you stay on the right path. Your continued sobriety is of the utmost importance to us. 

For this reason, our team is offering several telehealth online options for individuals in recovery. 

footprints border

Alumni Support Meeting

Hosted by Robi Styer with an Alumni guest speaker

When: Every Wednesday

8pm EST/ 7pm CST/ 6pm MDT

Zoom Meeting ID: 545 213 437 

footprints border

Family Support Meeting 

Hosted by Melissa Townes

When: Every Thursday

8pm EST / 7pm CST/ 6pm MDT

Zoom Meeting ID: 272 007 331

Password: 045259 

footprints border

COVID Chronicles 

Hosted by Nick Kratzer

When: Every Friday

12pm EST / 11am CST/ 10am MDT

Zoom Meeting ID: 615 802 3037

Password: 045957 

footprints border

Other Helpful Telehealth Recovery Meetings Available 

Alcoholics Anonymous

aa-intergroup.org/directory.php

onlinegroupaa.org

aaonlinemeeting.net

Narcotics Anonymous

virtual-na.org

na.org/meetingsearch

SMART Recovery

smartrecovery.org/smart-recovery-toolbox/smart-recovery-online

smartrecovery.org/private-convenient-online-recovery-support

Trusted & Approved Addiction Treatment Centers

Helo Icon

The National Association of Addiction Treatment Providers (NAATP) is a nonprofit professional society designed to offer support to organizations across the continuum of care. Since 1978, it has extended resources, advocacy and thought leadership to its members.

Helo Icon

The Joint Commission for the Accreditation of Healthcare Organizations (JCAHCO) evaluates quality of care provided by healthcare organizations. Footprints has the Gold Seal of Approval, which means we possess the highest standard of safety and quality of care.

LegitScript is a third-party certification that confirms that Footprints follows all applicable laws and regulations. It shows that our company has been vetted and that we demonstrate an ongoing commitment to integrity and transparency.